3 Digit Zip Code Maps and Customizable Sales Territory Maps of the USA States and Zip code Region Maps and Heat Maps

map of zip codes logo

MAP of ZIP CODES

Zip Code Map Designers

3-digit Zip Codes  county maps

FREE US County Boundary State Maps for Download

We have over 100 different zip code maps available completely FREE on this page. We have taken our 3-digit zip code and county boundary maps split them up by state, saved them as high-quality PDF files and then made them available to you for free.

If you find these maps useful or would like something a little more comprehensive then please take a look at the paid map downloads , which includes 5-digit zip code boundaries, towns and cities, or the map colouring tool that allows you to colour your very own bespoke zip code maps.

Full USA County Maps

Download or Find Out More About All the States of the US

State State Code 3-Digit Map County Boundary Map More Info
Alabama AL al-alabama-zip-code-map.pdf al-alabama-county-map.pdf More Info
Alaska AK ak-alaska-zip-code-map.pdf ak-alaska-county-map.pdf More Info
Arizona AZ az-arizona-zip-code-map.pdf az-arizona-county-map.pdf More Info
Arkansas AR ar-arkansas-zip-code-map.pdf ar-arkansas-county-map.pdf More Info
California CA ca-california-zip-code-map.pdf ca-california-county-map.pdf More Info
Colorado CO co-colorado-zip-code-map.pdf co-colorado-county-map.pdf More Info
Connecticut CT ct-connecticut-zip-code-map.pdf ct-connecticut-county-map.pdf More Info
Delaware DE de-delaware-zip-code-map.pdf de-delaware-county-map.pdf More Info
Florida FL fl-florida-zip-code-map.pdf fl-florida-county-map.pdf More Info
Georgia GA ga-georgia-zip-code-map.pdf ga-georgia-county-map.pdf More Info
Hawaii HI hi-hawaii-zip-code-map.pdf hi-hawaii-county-map.pdf More Info
Idaho ID id-idaho-zip-code-map.pdf id-idaho-county-map.pdf More Info
Illinois IL il-illinois-zip-code-map.pdf il-illinois-county-map.pdf More Info
Indiana IN in-indiana-zip-code-map.pdf in-indiana-county-map.pdf More Info
Iowa IA ia-iowa-zip-code-map.pdf ia-iowa-county-map.pdf More Info
Kansas KS ks-kansas-zip-code-map.pdf ks-kansas-county-map.pdf More Info
Kentucky KY ky-kentucky-zip-code-map.pdf ky-kentucky-county-map.pdf More Info
Louisiana LA la-louisiana-zip-code-map.pdf la-louisiana-county-map.pdf More Info
Maine ME me-maine-zip-code-map.pdf me-maine-county-map.pdf More Info
Maryland MD md-maryland-zip-code-map.pdf md-maryland-county-map.pdf More Info
Massachusetts MA ma-massachusetts-zip-code-map.pdf ma-massachusetts-county-map.pdf More Info
Michigan MI mi-michigan-zip-code-map.pdf mi-michigan-county-map.pdf More Info
Minnesota MN mn-minnesota-zip-code-map.pdf mn-minnesota-county-map.pdf More Info
Mississippi MS ms-mississippi-zip-code-map.pdf ms-mississippi-county-map.pdf More Info
Missouri MO mo-missouri-zip-code-map.pdf mo-missouri-county-map.pdf More Info
Montana MT mt-montana-zip-code-map.pdf mt-montana-county-map.pdf More Info
Nebraska NE ne-nebraska-zip-code-map.pdf ne-nebraska-county-map.pdf More Info
Nevada NV nv-nevada-zip-code-map.pdf nv-nevada-county-map.pdf More Info
New Hampshire NH nh-new-hampshire-zip-code-map.pdf nh-newhampshire-county-map.pdf More Info
New Jersey NJ nj-new-jersey-zip-code-map.pdf nj-newjersey-county-map.pdf More Info
New Mexico NM nm-new-mexico-zip-code-map.pdf nm-newmexico-county-map.pdf More Info
New York NY ny-new-york-zip-code-map.pdf ny-newyork-county-map.pdf More Info
North Carolina NC nc-north-carolina-zip-code-map.pdf nc-northcarolina-county-map.pdf More Info
North Dakota ND nd-north-dakota-zip-code-map.pdf nd-northdakota-county-map.pdf More Info
Ohio OH oh-ohio-zip-code-map.pdf oh-ohio-county-map.pdf More Info
Oklahoma OK ok-oklahoma-zip-code-map.pdf ok-oklahoma-county-map.pdf More Info
Oregon OR or-oregon-zip-code-map.pdf or-oregon-county-map.pdf More Info
Pennsylvania PA pa-pennsylvania-zip-code-map.pdf pa-pennsylvania-county-map.pdf More Info
Rhode Island RI ri-rhode-island-zip-code-map.pdf ri-rhodeisland-county-map.pdf More Info
South Carolina SC sc-south-carolina-zip-code-map.pdf sc-southcarolina-county-map.pdf More Info
South Dakota SD sd-south-dakota-zip-code-map.pdf sd-southdakota-county-map.pdf More Info
Tennessee TN tn-tennessee-zip-code-map.pdf tn-tennessee-county-map.pdf More Info
Texas TX tx-texas-zip-code-map.pdf tx-texas-county-map.pdf More Info
Utah UT ut-utah-zip-code-map.pdf ut-utah-county-map.pdf More Info
Vermont VT vt-vermont-zip-code-map.pdf vt-vermont-county-map.pdf More Info
Virginia VA va-virginia-zip-code-map.pdf va-virginia-county-map.pdf More Info
Washington WA wa-washington-zip-code-map.pdf wa-washington-county-map.pdf More Info
West Virginia WV wv-west-virginia-zip-code-map.pdf wv-westvirginia-county-map.pdf More Info
Wisconsin WI wi-wisconsin-zip-code-map.pdf wi-wisconsin-county-map.pdf More Info
Wyoming WY wy-wyoming-zip-code-map.pdf wy-wyoming-county-map.pdf More Info

3-digit Zip Codes  county maps